Contact

Tbilisi 0144,

Ketevan Tsamebuli Ave/ Bochorma Str. 50/18

Tel/Fax: +995 32 2921667

E-mail: post@gncc.ge

Contact Form
Contact Infomation

Position

Name

Telephone E-Mail

Chairman of the Commission

Kakhi Bekauri

  kbekauri@gncc.ge

Assistant of the Chairmen

Tamar Popiashvili

239 96 00

tpopiashvili@gncc.ge

Commissioner

Giorgi Pruidze

 

gpruidze@gncc.ge

Assistant of the Commissioner

Natia Mezvrishvili

239 96 81

nmezvrishvili@gncc.ge

Commissioner

Eliso Asanidze

 

easanidze@gncc.ge

Assistant of the Commissioner

Tamar Khakhanashvili

239 96 87

tkhakhanashvili@gncc.ge

Commissioner

Vakhtang Abashidze

 

vabashidze@gncc.ge

Assistant of the Commissioner

Teona Kiknadze

239 04 85

tkiknadze@gncc.ge

Commissioner

Merab Katamadze

 

mkatamadze@gncc.ge

Assistant of the Commissioner

Rusudan Chabukiani

238 61 54

rchabukiani@gncc.ge

Administration

 Head of Administration

Ioseb Kharebava

231 13 13

ikharebava@gncc.ge

Chancellery and Records Management Group   

Natela Janelidze

239 93 22

natia@gncc.ge

Natia Shovnadze

238 69 95

nshovnadze@gncc.ge

Nino Javakhidze

292 16 25

njavakhidze@gncc.ge

Teona Danelia

292 16 25

tdanelia@gncc.ge

Maia Ninua

292 16 25

mninua@gncc.ge
Logistic Group   

Revaz Morgoshia

239 41 15

rmorgoshia@gncc.ge

Nikoloz Tsereteli 239 96 69 ntsereteli@gncc.ge
Human Recourses Management Group   
Tamar Bokuchava 238 61 57 tbokuchava@gncc.ge

Guguli Kvantaliani

239 36 17 gkvantaliani@gncc.ge
Procurement Group   

Levan Gagua

239 80 40 lgagua@gncc.ge

Pavle Antelava

239 80 40 pantelava@gncc.ge
  
Nino Kalandadze 292 16 67 nkalandadze@gncc.ge

Lia Arachashvili

239 36 76  
Giorgi Broladze 239 69 70 gbroladze@gncc.ge
Nargiza Lomtadze 239 96 69  

Market Analysis and Strategic Development Department

Head of the Department

Rati Skhirtladze 239 36 09 rati@gncc.ge
Ketevan Rekhviashvili 231 14 12 krekhviashvili@gncc.ge
Archil Makaridze 231 14 12 amakaridze@gncc.ge

Tamar Margania

231 14 12 tmarghania@gncc.ge

Audiovisual Media Services Regulation Department

Head of the Department

Ivane Makharadze

239 93 38 imakharadze@gncc.ge

Mariam Aroshidze

239 93 38 marikaaroshidze@gncc.ge

Konstantine Koridze

239 30 86 kkoridze@gncc.ge
Ioseb Bagashvili 239 91 63 ibagashvili@gncc.ge
Zurab Kvirkvelia 239 91 63 zkvirkvelia@gncc.ge
Lali Gverdsiteli 239 30 86 lgverdsiteli@gncc.ge
Radiofrequency Management Department

Head of the Department

Sergo Shavgulidze 239 95 61 sshavgulidze@gncc.ge

Frequency Planning Group

Temur Dzagnidze 239 47 70 tdzagnidze@gncc.ge
Roman Kurdadze 239 80 82 rkurdadze@gncc.ge
Ana Dabrundashvili 239 80 82 adabrundashvili@gncc.ge
Zaza Gonjilashvili 239 80 82 zgonjilashvili@gncc.ge
Zurab Gudzuadze 239 80 82 zgudzuadze@gncc.ge
Frequency Monitoring Group   
Nodar Aspanidze 239 47 70 naspanidze@gncc.ge

Nikoloz Kondoleli

239 48 67 nkondoleli@gncc.ge
Giorgi Tsiklauri 239 48 67 gtsiklauri@gncc.ge
Kakhaber Mamiseishvili 239 48 67  
Levan Demuradze 239 48 67 ldemuradze@gncc.ge

Otar Janashia

  otarjanashia@mail.ru
Zurab Vardosanidze 239 95 61  
Giorgi Maglakelidze 239 95 61  
Shalva Demuradze 239 95 61  
Revaz Bzishvili 239 48 67  
Public Relations Department
Khatia Kurashvili 238 61 40 pr@gncc.ge
Ketevan Akhobadze 231 14 12 kakhobadze@gncc.ge
Legal Department

Acting Head of the Department

Pavle Beria

238 49 74 pberia@gncc.ge
Tamar Khukhunaishvili 239 84 10 tamuna@gncc.ge 
Ekaterine Chakhrakia 238 49 74 echakhrakia@gncc.ge
Nino Amiridze 239 84 10 namiridze@gncc.ge
Tamar Goshua 239 84 10 tgoshua@gncc.ge
Telecom Markets Regulation Department   
Head of the Department David Gogichaishvili 231 11 44 dgogichaishvili@gncc.ge 

Irma Dekanosidze

231 11 44 idekanosidze@gncc.ge
Merab Kankava 231 11 44 mkankava@gncc.ge
Telecom Infrastructure and Technology Department
David Kutateladze 231 15 51 dkutateladze@gncc.ge
Tsiala Ujmajuridze 231 15 51 tujmajuridze@gncc.ge
Revaz Svanidze 239 91 65 rsvanidze@gncc.ge
Licensing, Authorization and Permits Department
Head of the Department Maia Kadeishvili 238 69 95  mkadeishvili@gncc.ge
Nino Lortkipanidze 238 69 95 nlortkipanidze@gncc.ge
Ketevan Suliashvili 238 69 95 ksuliashvili@gncc.ge
Information Technology (IT) Office
Head of the Office Alexander Glonti 238 49 73 aglonti@gncc.ge
Levan Lashauri 238 49 73 llashauri@gncc.ge

Akaki Surguladze

 

asurguladze@gncc.ge

Irakli Kirkitadze 238 49 73 ikirkitadze@gncc.ge
International Relations and Project Management Office 
Head of the Office Irine Verdzeuli 231 16 99 iverdzeuli@gncc.ge
Mariam Sulaberidze 231 16 99 msulaberidze@gncc.ge
Mzia Gogilashvili 231 16 99 mgogilashvili@gncc.ge
Finance and Budget Office
Natia Devdariani 239 40 29 ndevdariani@gncc.ge

Natalia Janelidze

239 40 29

natalia@gncc.ge

Public Defender for Consumers Interests Protection

Tamta Tepnadze

231 15 45

ttepnadze@gncc.ge

Aleko Mshvildadze

239 95 05

amshvildadze@gncc.ge
Giorgi Khundadze 239 95 05 gkhundadze@gncc.ge
Ketevan Guniava 239 95 05 kguniava@gncc.ge
Bela Develashvili 239 95 05 bdevelashvili@gncc.ge
Natia Pangani 239 95 05 npangani@gncc.ge